Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Earthside reveal official video Mob Mentality and debut album details

Cinematic experimental hard rock outfit Earthside has revealed the music video for "Mob Mentality" featuring guest vocals from Sevendust frontman Lajon Witherspoon and a full orchestral arrangement composed by guitarist Jamie van Dyck and performed by the Moscow Studio Symphony Orchestra (MSSO). Check out the new music video, directed by Patrick Kendall, below.

A Dream in Static' track listing: (Release date : Oct 23rd)
I. The Closest I've Come
II. Mob Mentality
              Featured Guest Vocalist: Lajon Witherspoon (Sevendust)
              Featured Ensemble: The Moscow Studio Symphony Orchestra (MSSO)
III. A Dream In Static
              Featured Guest Vocalist: Daniel Tompkins (TesseracT, ex-Skyharbor)
IV. Entering The Light
             Featured Guest Performer: Max ZT -- Hammered Dulcimer
             Featured Ensemble: The Moscow Studio Symphony Orchestra (MSSO)
V. Skyline
VI. Crater
             Featured Guest Vocalist: Bj√∂rn Strid (Soilwork)
VII. The Ungrounding
VIII. Contemplation Of The Beautiful
             Featured Guest Vocalist: Eric Zirlinger (Face the King, ex-Seer)

No comments: