Sunday, August 31, 2014

Life On Planet 9 with the theory of everything

Life On Planet 9´s new album "The theory of everything" is out now, the band is Neil Godfrey - Instruments and Pete Murray (LoPro, White Noise Owl) - Vocals.
Listen to the first single "Rainy days" here:

1 comment:

Matthew Burrows said...

This has to be one of the best rock albums I've heard in a long time! What do you think?