Tuesday, January 7, 2014

We Are Waves blend electronica with new wave on Labile

Italian electro-wave band We Are Waves signed a deal with Memorial Records for the release of the new album entitled “Labile”, available from January 14th on all digital stores. 
“Labile” tracklist:
01 Road to you
02 Old days
03 Raquin’s violent vein
04 Blue lies
05 Whenever I’m alone
06 Emptiness behind the walls
07 Here
08 Worship
09 If you were me, you would have gone elsewhere
10 A forest
11 Rotten galaxy

No comments: