Thursday, January 16, 2014

The Sky goes majestic

The Sky's second album "MAJESTIC" is now available for pre order
CD includes 13 songs and comes in an attractive trifold package. 

The Sky is fronted by Robert Fleischman (ex.Journey, Vinnie VIncent´s Invasion, Channel).
Other members include Andre LaBelle-Drums, Steve Barber - Bass, Ryan Lake - Guitar and Brady Cole - Guitar.
Their self titled debut album was released in 2011, with a sound not far from Tom Petty, Cheap Trick and The Way.
Listen to the new song "Pill" from the forthcoming album "Majestic" here:

Pre-order here:

No comments: