Tuesday, January 14, 2014

First Embrace album in 8 years

Embrace return in 2014, releasing their first album in eight years with their self-titled new album ‘Embrace’ released on 28th April through Cooking Vinyl.
With three #1 albums, six top ten singles, sold out arena shows and well over a million album sales behind them, Embrace were on the crest of a wave when they suddenly vanished without a trace. But now they are back with a fantastic new album conveying a rawer, darker sound whilst still keeping their signature anthems and huge choruses. Embrace are set to return with a bang. A big bang.
The first release from the band's new album will be the single 'Refugees' which will be released as part of a 4-track EP on 17th February, giving fans a taster of what lies ahead with three brand new songs not featured on the new album. The tracklisting for the EP is as follows:
1. Refugees
2. Chameleon
3. Decades
4. Bullets
Watch the Refugees video at:


Sean said...

It's about time! Really like the new single, bit different from the old stuff but still has that Embrace anthem feel to it. Can't wait to hear more from them when the album comes out and hopefully see them live.

PiecesofDanny said...

Ah should post the video, it`s great! I love the song, what a comeback.
More Embrace please!

Kaj Roth said...

Embrace makes epic pop! I have always liked them.